NEWSPACEPARTY – SmallSat2021

NEWSPACEPARTY - Virtual Bar Alley for 2021 SmallSat Conference After-party 12/08/2021

 

Event organised by http://NanoAvionics.

NEWSPACEPARTY is a virtual bar alley for the 2021 SmallSat Conference after-party featuring themed bars (rooms) where anyone can hop into a moderated discussion, share ideas and find answers. Most importantly, all attendees will be able to change their bars at any time thus exploring new connections and topics, as if you are in a good old pub crawl!

Not registered yet? Register here https://newspaceparty.com/

Join 100's of space industry professionals on Thursday August 12th 2021, 4pm (ET), 9pm (BST), 10pm (CEST) which is Friday August 13th 2021, 5.30am (Australian ACST), 6am (Australian AEST) for the informal networking event of the year to celebrate everyone's #NewSpace achievements!

Meet your bartenders (hosts) who will be serving your curiosity with moderated discussions while you hop around our virtual bars:

  • Investor's Vehicle pub (gossips on funding the New Space growth)

Raphael Roettgen - Managing Director - E2MC Ventures

  • New Space Horizons inn (predicting the New Space futures)

Harry Pirrwitz - Managing Director - Cicero & Friends

  • In Hardware We Trust taproom (tinkering and other nerdy bits)

Narayan Prasad - COO - Satsearch

  • Launcher's Lunch saloon (getting those nerdy bits to orbit)

Kier Fortier - Director of Launch - Exolaunch

  • Cosmic Careers bar (launching your professional aspirations)

Ray Stott - Founder - SpaceSpecialists Ltd

LinkedIn Event https://www.linkedin.com/events/newspaceparty-virtualbaralleyfo6830486821814755329/

Twitter https://twitter.com/NanoAvionics/status/1424727883092791299

#smallsats #nanosatellites #smallsat

Blog written and courtesy of NanoAvionics.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment